Skip to Content
Join our community:


Annual Award Winners for 2016 Announced!

Charles River Center Needham


Congratulations to the following Charles River Center employees and individuals who will be recognized at this year’s Annual Awards Dinner on Friday, November 11th at Lombardo's in Randolph.

All are welcome to join this heartwarming and fun celebration which includes dinner and dancing.  Please contact Ashley Pugliares at or (781) 972-1014 if you would like to be sent an invitation.  


EARL MOUNTAIN AWARD: Jason Stockwell, Assistant Program Director, Employment and Day Services  


Family and Individual Support:

Youth Participant of the year: Eric Orifice

Individual Support participant of the year: James Phillips

Staff of the year: Olivia Bogan

Volunteer of the year: Nina Yi


Day Habilitation:

Day Habilitation participant of the year: Josie Paul  

Day Habilitation staff of the year:  Bernadette Lynch


Employment and Day Services:

Employment and Day Services participant of the year: Karen Flibotte

Employment and Day Services staff of the year: Mike Bolio


Residential Services:

Resident of the year: Freia David  

Residential Services Staff person of the year: Rosangela Barros, Pine Lane Program  


Community Award:

MacFarlane Energy


New Long Term Staff Honorees:

10 years: Elizabeth Kaplan, Kathleen Laffin, Magalie Louis, Eric Mburu, Josephine Nsubuga, Frank Pladt, Waderthon Saint Loth, Gloria Valdez and Eva Were

15 years: Joe Carine Alysee, Elaine Caci, Ernie Carter, Marie Marcelin and Roberta Witherow

20 years: Wilword Davis and Angela Edgeston