2022 Annual Awards Celebration

The Annual Awards Celebration is a time for us to come together to recognize some of our individual employees, participants and community members who have made particularly noteworthy contributions to the Charles River Center community.  It was such a joy to be together in person again following two consecutive years of virtual celebrations.

Congratulations to this year’s award winners:

Earle Mountain Award: Cliff Hammel, Director of Maintenance

Residential Staff of the year: Hussein Ssali, Main Street, Millis

Direct Support Professional of the year: Humphrey Mayanja, Salamone

Resident of the year: Jason Hung, Rosemary

Day Habilitation Staff of the year: Jessica Ssenfuka

Day Habilitation Participant of the year: Danielle LaSalvia

Employment Staff of the year: Danelle Pitts

Employment Participant of the year: Angel Payen

Natick Futures Program Participant of the year: Tamazi Palagashvili

Family Support Staff of the year: Anne Nicolas

Community Award: Pelmeds Community Pharmacy

Photo Gallery from This Year